Heart n soul

I am seeking. I am striving. I am in it with all my heart. Vincent van Gogh

MUST HAVE STORAGE FOR CURRENT CIRCULARS AND H.W

I’ve kept a folder to organise my kids school work, but those urgent circulars to be signed n returned the next day or recent hw is what bothers me. My weak n getting more weaker memory gets the better of me. I’m always in a hurry, so putting these things in a proper folder seems like a huge task. So , finally my brain ticked when my hubby got me my tablets cover! It was just perfect! Not the cover it’s box ….yes, perfect enough to keep those small urgent notes handy. Have a look and plz share ur ideas n suggestions… Hope you like it 😊

Things required  

Any old magazine on any kids theme

Glue

Silver tape

Method

Glue any decorative pagas n finish borders with silver or any shiny tape. Very quick n no fuss reminders / h.w / circulars / bills storing boX ☺

storage fr hw papers

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

The Desi Wonder Woman

A Lifestyle blog

The Cat Chronicles

Welcome to the Feline World of Nera, Tabby and Fluffy

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

LoveCookingFood

My Experiments with Food

Gourmandistan

A fabled land of farmers, farm shares, fancy (and not so fancy) restaurants, family meals, food projects and more.

jenny's lark

the beauty of an ordinary life

Heart n soul

I am seeking. I am striving. I am in it with all my heart. Vincent van Gogh

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

