Heart n soul

I am seeking. I am striving. I am in it with all my heart. Vincent van Gogh

hue n craft

A very humble piece of art I made when we were having some renovations done at our place. Had these awesome wooden sticks that I asked my hubby to saw it in pieces. TBH I got it sanded from a wood cutting shop. So, with all the nicely finished pieces,I started painting in different shades of blue n ended in deep red . Just wanted to make a hue effect that would go well with the bottom spot light in the niche. Very bad in photography but do comment n share ur opinion 😊

artcolourgradient

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “hue n craft

  1. Pingback: hue n craft | Heart n soul

  2. Amtul Noor on said:

    I love it! The colour combination and shading is best (:

    Like

  3. Oh thanks amtul, glad u liked it ☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

The Desi Wonder Woman

A Lifestyle blog

The Cat Chronicles

Welcome to the Feline World of Nera, Tabby and Fluffy

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

LoveCookingFood

My Experiments with Food

Gourmandistan

A fabled land of farmers, farm shares, fancy (and not so fancy) restaurants, family meals, food projects and more.

jenny's lark

the beauty of an ordinary life

Heart n soul

I am seeking. I am striving. I am in it with all my heart. Vincent van Gogh

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

