Heart n soul

I am seeking. I am striving. I am in it with all my heart. Vincent van Gogh

Fear of being alone……

Oh my clumsy heart…..always needs to be pampered, and it’s making me feel lonely!

I wonder if this happens with anyone else or its just me ‘ the odd one out’.

People chattering, kids on the verge of making a battlefield, maid cooking and heat from kitchen making everything drunk with the aroma of the dish of the day ! And there goes again..The annoying sigh! Is it the sigh of contentment or resentment? I really don’t know.

It has engulfed me whenever I’m vulnerable, feeling of failure, feeling of being alone…..or fear of being alone would be more appropriate.

I really don’t like being lonely….lonely and alone….  i feel like suffocating in the emptiness even when I’m with someone. Hope I don’t drown in it, surviving is my only option.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment

My mind as a woman

Personal blog

The Desi Wonder Woman

A Lifestyle blog

The Cat Chronicles

Welcome to the Feline World of Nera, Tabby and Fluffy

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

LoveCookingFood

My Experiments with Food

Gourmandistan

A fabled land of farmers, farm shares, fancy (and not so fancy) restaurants, family meals, food projects and more.

Jenny's Lark

the beauty of an ordinary life

Heart n soul

I am seeking. I am striving. I am in it with all my heart. Vincent van Gogh

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.